Germantown School District - Germantown, WI - Calendars //www.germantownschools.org/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=349195 Germantown School District - Germantown, WI - Calendars en-us Special Transportation Request Due - August 24, 2018 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=623768&memberid=698 Fri, 24 Aug 2018 Finance/BoE Meetings - August 27, 2018 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=549332&memberid=698 Held at: District Office Mon, 27 Aug 2018 18:00:00 RF Open House - September 6, 2018 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=613312&memberid=698 Thu, 06 Sep 2018 Open House - Pictures MacArthur - September 6, 2018 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=584195&memberid=698 Welcome as we kick off the 2018-19 school year.  Open House will be for paperwork and individual school photos.

Meet your teacher and bring your school supplies from 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

School pictures will be taken from 4-7:00 p.m. by VIP. (Picture make-up day is scheduled for Wednesday, November 8 during the school day for students wishing to have their picture re-taken or those who were not able to attend Open House

Representatives from Destination Imagination Food Service, Kids Klub, PTA, Boy/Girl Scouts will be available to answer questions.

Pay your registration fee(s) and make lunch payments.

]]> - Held at: MacArthur's Gym
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 16:00:00
MacArthur Back to School Party on Playground - September 7, 2018 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=620685&memberid=698 Fri, 07 Sep 2018 16:00:00 First Day of School - September 10, 2018 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=583789&memberid=698 Mon, 10 Sep 2018 1st Student Day - September 10, 2018 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=613313&memberid=698 Mon, 10 Sep 2018 First Day of School - September 10, 2018 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=616462&memberid=698 Mon, 10 Sep 2018 First PTA Meeting - September 13, 2018 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=623766&memberid=698 Thu, 13 Sep 2018 Last Day for Skyward On-line Verification - September 14, 2018 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=623770&memberid=698 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 Picture Re-take Day - October 19, 2018 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=623767&memberid=698 Fri, 19 Oct 2018 Parent Teacher Conferences - October 24, 2018 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=584196&memberid=698 Wed, 24 Oct 2018 16:30:00 No School - Teacher In-service - October 25, 2018 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=584197&memberid=698 Thu, 25 Oct 2018 Parent Teacher Conferences - October 25, 2018 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=584198&memberid=698 Thu, 25 Oct 2018 No School - Teacher In-service - October 26, 2018 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=584199&memberid=698 Fri, 26 Oct 2018 No School - Thanksgiving - November 22, 2018 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=584203&memberid=698 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 No School - Thanksgiving - November 23, 2018 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=584204&memberid=698 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 No School - Winter Break - December 24, 2018 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=584205&memberid=698 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 No School - Winter Break - December 25, 2018 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=584206&memberid=698 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 No School - Winter Break - December 26, 2018 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=584207&memberid=698 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 No School - Winter Break - December 27, 2018 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=584208&memberid=698 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 No School - Winter Break - December 28, 2018 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=584209&memberid=698 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 No School - Winter Break - December 31, 2018 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=584210&memberid=698 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 No School - Winter Break - January 1, 2019 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=584211&memberid=698 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 No School - Teacher In-service - January 25, 2019 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=584212&memberid=698 Fri, 25 Jan 2019 No School - Teacher In-service - February 18, 2019 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=584213&memberid=698 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 No School - Spring Break - March 25, 2019 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=584214&memberid=698 Mon, 25 Mar 2019 No School - Spring Break - March 26, 2019 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=584215&memberid=698 Tue, 26 Mar 2019 No School - Spring Break - March 27, 2019 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=584216&memberid=698 Wed, 27 Mar 2019 No School - Spring Break - March 28, 2019 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=584217&memberid=698 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 No School - Spring Break - March 29, 2019 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=584218&memberid=698 Fri, 29 Mar 2019 No School - Teacher In-service - April 18, 2019 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=584219&memberid=698 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 Parent Teacher Conferences - April 18, 2019 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=584220&memberid=698 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 No School - Break - April 19, 2019 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=584221&memberid=698 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 No School - Memorial Day - May 27, 2019 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=584222&memberid=698 Mon, 27 May 2019 Last Day of School - June 11, 2019 //www.germantownschools.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=584223&memberid=698 Tue, 11 Jun 2019