A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original


Oversight covers:

Business and Auxiliary Services
Richard A. Ericksen, Director
262-253-3908
rericksen@gsdwi.org
 
Business Office
Comptroller: Tessa Krentz
262-253-3911
tkrentz@gsdwi.org
 
Accounts Payable: Terri Sonnenburg
262-253-3910
tsonnenburg@gsdwi.org
Payroll: Sheri Sanabria
262-253-3912
ssanabria@gsdwi.org
 
Payroll & Benefits Admin:  Melissa Parmenter
262-253-3928
mparmenter@gsdwi.org
 
 
Buildings & Grounds
Don Erickson, Director
262-253-3930 derickson@gsdwi.org
 
Sean Neils, Assistant Director
262-253-3900 sneils@gsdwi.org
 
Billie Jo Mohn, Administrative Assistant and Facility Scheduling
262-253-3931 bmohn@gsdwi.org

 
Food and Nutrition
Shelly Juedes, Director
262-253-3420
sjuedes@gsdwi.org
 
Karen Pupak/Mary Wesolowski, Secretaries
262-253-3420
kpupak@@gsdwi.org
mwesowski@gsdwi.org
 
  • Germantown School District Office
  • N104W13840 Donges Bay Rd, Germantown, 53022
  • Phone: 262-253-3900