Germantown High

  • W180 N11501 River Lane
  • Germantown, WI 53022
  • Attendance: 262-253-3411
  • Main Office: 262-253-3400
  • Fax: 262-253-3494
  • Principal
    Joel Farren
School Counseling Office
  Students Assigned
by Last Name
Phone Number
(262)
E-mail
Elizabeth Mueller A-F 502-7251 emueller@germantown.k12.wi.us
Caryn Hernandez G-L 502-7253 chernandez@germantown.k12.wi.us
Perry Benz M-Sch 502-7254 pbenz@germantown.k12.wi.us
Susan Bast Sci-Z 502-7252 sbast@germantown.k12.wi.us
Julie Cull Registrar 502-7255 jcull@germantown.k12.wi.us
Chris Taylor Receptionist/Records 502-7256 ctaylor@germantown.k12.wi.us

 

  • Germantown High School
  • W180 N11501 River Lane, Germantown, WI 53022
  • Phone: 262-253-3404 | Fax: 262-253-3494