Board Members
Board of Education from left: Bruce Warnimont, Sarah Larson (Vice-President), Robert Soderberg (President), Lester Spies (Clerk), Michael Loth (Treasurer), and Thomas Barney. Not pictured: Brian Medved.

BOB SODERBERG - PRESIDENT (Seat #5 Expires 2014)
W144 N9723 Elmwood Dr.
Germantown, WI 53022
262-250-1051
bsoderberg@germantown.k12.wi.us

SARAH LARSON - VICE PRESIDENT (Seat #1 Expires 2015)
W159 N9737 Butternut Rd.
Germantown, WI 53022
262-339-6288
slarson@germantown.k12.wi.us

MICHAEL LOTH - TREASURER (Seat #6 Expires 2016)
W153 N9899 Neptune Dr.
Germantown, WI 53022
262-253-9790
mloth@germantown.k12.wi.us

BRIAN MEDVED - DIRECTOR (Seat #4 Expires 2016)
4288 Kennedy Circle South
Colgate, WI 53017
262-649-6711
bmedved@germantown.k12.wi.us  

LESTER SPIES - CLERK (Seat #3 Expires 2014) 
W147 N10304 Heritage Hills Parkway
Germantown, WI 53022
262-250-1556
lspies@germantown.k12.wi.us

BRUCE WARNIMONT - DIRECTOR (Seat #2 Expires 2016)
N112 W12467 Mequon Road
Germantown, WI 53022
262-242-9631
bwarnimont@germantown.k12.wi.us

THOMAS BARNEY - DIRECTOR (Seat #7 Expires 2015)
N105 W16775 Old Farm Rd.
Germantown, WI 53022
262-437-0063
tbarney@germantown.k12.wi.us